電郵推廣管理服務 (EDM)

Product Management 創建自定義的字段
存儲和管理任何類型的數據。您可以創建自定義字段(fields)來存儲聯繫人的數據,如下拉式列表、文本字段、單選按鈕等。你可以藉著這些數據進行客戶細分清單並作針對性推廣。
Reports Management 深度客戶細分
根據客戶填報的個人資料、消費記錄、活動參與等等數據,發送且針對性的推廣訊息。
Visit-Tracking Management 閱讀電郵監察
監察著有多少人、什麼人曾打開電子郵件,甚至可以查看打開電子郵件的人有否按下連結閱讀推廣內容、他們打開電子郵件多少遍、在什麼日期/時間閱讀郵件……。
Complaint Management 退回郵件管理
當推廣電郵發出之後,電郵推廣管理系統會自動分析所有退回郵件的數據並作出報表,我們的系統亦會自動將失效的電郵地址加上標記,及保持監察因不同理由退回的郵件。
Member Data Management 自動電郵發放
可以輕鬆地設定自動電郵發放,沒有數量限制。只須設定發放條件,一旦條件滿足,郵件就會自動發出。例如,任何新訂戶在二十四小時後會收到一個歡迎電郵,並在隨後一星期發出另一個電郵,一經設計,電郵系統就會自動工作。

更多資訊:http://edm-campaign.hk

Facebook Iconfacebook like button

EDM Service

Product Management Create Custom Fields
Store and manage any type of data. You can create custom fields to store contact data such as drop downs, text fields, radio buttons, and more. Personalize campaigns or segment your lists based on this data.
Reports Management In-depth Segment of Contacts
Send targeted campaigns with list segments that group contacts matching specific conditions about their profile, history, interaction and behaviors.
Visit-Tracking Management Read / Open Tracking
Find out how many contacts are opening your email campaign. You can even view which individual contacts viewed the campaign, how many times they opened it, and the date/time that they viewed your campaign.
Complaint Management Bounce Management
When you send a campaign we will analyze all bounces that occurred from your campaign. We will automatically remark all the non-valid addresses (hard bounces) and keep track of other types of bounce messages.
Member Data Management Auto Responders
Easily add any number of time-sensitive auto responders to your lists. For instance you may have an instant auto responder that welcomes the new subscriber, have a message automatically sent 24 hours after their subscription and have another mailing sent a week later. Add html or text auto responders to any of your lists with ease.

For more details: http://edm-campaign.hk

Facebook Iconfacebook like button